Wednesday, February 25, 2009
For some reasons, knowing the fact that I'm pregnant I didn't really feel anything...like some would cry, scared, and afraid that how the society is going to judge them. Well, basically I don't really care how you would judge me but 1st, before you start to judge people why don't you judge yourself 1st? So what? I'm pregnant. What do you want from me? Having a baby is not a big deal but some of them would like "Oh, you're pregnant?" with the sinister eyes and though they say it was OK but actually they're not. Bitching at your back, stabbing at your back. SO what? Go on and smear me name. Like I care. For me, what comes around goes around. Yeah, like one of Justin Timberlake's song. Having a baby is my decision and who the H**l you think you are that you have the rights to judge me? You don't know who I am neither do I want to know you are. Why just can't people respect other people's rights and privacy? It is so sick to know that there's people who watch you and judge you but then they don't really have any idea who they are judging. So what if pictures of Edison and other actresses is making out together? No big deal. They're adults. What's with this culture shock? Stop acting like " Oh, I'm so naive. I have no idea what is sex all about. It is so dirty." Yeah rite. Go on and kiss my A*s. Britney Spears used to do shows in Disney Channel and sworn not to have sex before marriage and so what? There she goes~! That's the point. So what? She still earn big bucks and go around doing her things. Do she really care bout how you think bout her. People is still people OK. It doesn't make any differences between you and me. You'll F**k one day and you'll have kids too. Soon you'll know the wonderfulness that a child can bring to you. Although my mum was kinda reluctant about my marriage but then now, I can see that she had change her opinion bout my husband. It's glad to know she had accepted him. And my mum love my little boy so much. But my dad didn't get to see his grandson. He left us around April.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

wei...good story u have. Really respect u...dun think I can think of u as the obnoxious tomboy from high school anymore, haha. Have a wonderful life, and fuck those who don't agree.
ReplyDelete